Exceptional opening hours

Thu 1 April 2021 Maundy Thursday, 9 am–1 pm
Fri 2 April 2021 Good Friday, closed
Mon 5 April 2021 Easter Monday, closed
Fri 30 April 2021 May Day Eve, 9 am–5 pm
Thu 13 May 2021 Ascension Day, closed
Thu 24 June 2021 Eve of Midsummer’s Eve, 9 am–4 pm
Fri 25 June 2021 Midsummer’s Eve, closed
Mon 6 December 2021 Independence Day, closed
Thu 23 December 2021 9 am–5 pm
Fri 24 December 2021 Christmas Eve, closed
Fri 31 December 2021 New Year’s Eve, 9 am–1 pm
Wed 6 January 2022 Epiphany, closed

Summer hours 31 May–15 Aug 2021:
Mon–Thur 9 am–5 pm, and Fri 9 am–4 pm